• Contact Us

    American Association for the Surgery of Trauma (AAST)
    633 N Saint Clair St, Suite 2600
    Chicago, IL 60611
    (800) 789-4006
    FAX: (312) 202-5064
    EMAIL:  aast@aast.org

    Sharon Gautschy
    Executive Director/ Education (Abstract questions)
    Direct: (312) 202-5252
    Email Sharon

    Committee Liaison:
    Critical Care Committee
    Disaster Committee
    Journals Oversight Committee
    Nominating Committee
    Program Committee
    Reimbursement/Coding Committee
    WTC 2018 Ad Hoc Committee

    Karla Stuecker
    Senior Meeting Planner 
    Direct: (312) 202-5353
    Email Karla

    Bridget McLaughlin Lindbloom
    Education Manager
    Direct: (800) 789-4006
    Email Bridget

    Committee Liaison:
    Acute Care Surgery Committee
    ACS Program Directors Committee
    Education Development/MOC Committee

    Jermica Smith
    Program Manager
    Direct: (312) 202-5553
    Email Jermica

    Committee Liaison:
    Geriatric Trauma Committee
    Membership Committee
    Multi-Institutional Trials Committee
    Publications and Communications Committee
    Scholarship and Awards Committee

    Brea Sanders
    Program Coordinator
    Director (312) 202-5554
    Email Brea

    Committee Liaison:
    International Relations Committee
    Military Liaison Committee
    Patient Assessment Committee
    Pediatriac Trauma Surgery Committee
    Prevention Committee
    Research and Education Restricted Fund Committee