Skip to main content
  • International Scholar Past Recipients

  • Past Recipients

    2022 - Anteneh Gadisa Belachew, MD, FCS-ECSA, FACS

    2019 - Onyedika Godfrey Okoye MBBS, FACS, FWACS, FMCS, FICS, MBA, Report

    2018 - Nezih Akkapulu

Privacy Policy:


By using this site, you agree to the Privacy Policy and acknowledge the use of cookies to store information, which may be essential to making our site work properly or enhancing user experience.