Skip to main content
  • Congratulations to all of our award winners from the 82nd Annual Meeting of AAST!

    Canizaro Award: Lisa Marie Knowlton, MD, MPH

    Resident Paper Award: Ann Polcari, MD, MPH, MSGH

    First Runner Up Resident Paper Award: Edward Kelly, MD

    Second Runner Up Resident Paper Award: Lea Hoefer, MD

    Associate Member Paper Award: John Scott, MD, MPH

    Critical Care Paper Award: Gwendolyn Gillies, MD

    Associate Member Quickshot Award: Jennifer Baker, MD

    Associate Member Poster Award: Rachel Applebaum, MD

Privacy Policy:


By using this site, you agree to the Privacy Policy and acknowledge the use of cookies to store information, which may be essential to making our site work properly or enhancing user experience.