Claim CME Credits for the 80th Annual Meeting of AAST and Clinical Congress of Acute Care Surgery.

  • Health Policy Scholarship Recipients

  • Health Policy Scholarship Now Taking Applications Through March 17, 2021!

    Click the link above for eligibility, requirements and how to apply.  

    Past Health Policy Scholarship Winners

    • 2009 Ernest Block, MD
    • 2010 Christopher Senkowski, MD
    • 2011 John Armstrong, MD
    • 2012 Erik Barquist, MD
    • 2013 Peter Rhee, MD
    • 2014 Randall Friese, MD
    • 2015 Robert Winchell, MD
    • 2016 Saman Arbabi, MD
    • 2017 Christopher Michetti, MD
    • 2018 Krista L. Kaups, MD, MSc, FACS
    • 2019 Kristan Staudenmayer, MD, MSc


Privacy Policy:


By using this site, you agree to the Privacy Policy and acknowledge the use of cookies to store information, which may be essential to making our site work properly or enhancing user experience.