Skip to main content
  • Partner Societies

    Australian Trauma Society (ATS)
    Representative: Dr. Lee Hsee

    European Society for Trauma and Emergency Surgery (ESTES) 
    Representatives: Dr. Christoph Josten and Dr. Ingo Marzi

    Japanese Society for the Acute Care Surgery (JSACS) 
    Representative: Dr. Yasuhiro Otomo

    Japanese Association for the Surgery of Trauma (JAST) & Japanese Association of Acute Medicine (JAAM)   
    Representatives: Dr. Takashi Fujita and Dr. Yasumitsu Mizobata

    International Association for the Trauma Surgery and Intensive Care (IATSIC) 
    Representative: Dr. Tina Gaardner

    Panamerican Trauma Society (PTS)  
    Representatives: Dr. Felipe Vega and Dr. Antonio Martos

    The College of Surgeons of East, Central and Southern Africa (COSECSA)
    Representative: Dr. Pankaj Jani

    International Society of Surgery (ISS/SIC) 
    Representative: Dr. Kenneth Boffard

    Lusitanian Association for Trauma and Emergency Surgery  
    Representative: Dr. Carlos Mosquato

    Trauma Society of South Africa   
    Representative: Dr. Steve Moeng

    Indian Society for Trauma & Acute Care   
    Representative: Dr. Amit Gupta

    World Society of Emergency Surgery   
    Representative: Dr. Yoram Kluger and Dr. Federico Coccolini

Privacy Policy:


By using this site, you agree to the Privacy Policy and acknowledge the use of cookies to store information, which may be essential to making our site work properly or enhancing user experience.